If Only I Clould Do What I Want..

If only i could do what I want..

I would drive around the world,

Dance in the rains of purity,

And sing along the tunes of this paradise.

If only i could do what I want..

I would dive in the beauty,

Fly above the insignificance,

And Float in the reigns of love;

If only i could do what i want..

I Would buy off all the exquisiteness,

Swim away to peace,

And drift away to the serene violet hues.

If only i could do what I want..

I would Fall in love with people i dont even know,

And places i havent heard,

And run far far away;

If only I could do wat i want..

4 thoughts on “If Only I Clould Do What I Want..

Leave a Reply

